Skip to content
Roadside Rescue

On my way to pick up some furniture that I purchased yesterday waaaaaaay out in the country, I saw this beauty by the side of the road with a “free” sign on it. Oh, the possibilities! Sure, it’s got it’s flaws (a missing chunk out of the side and a peg-leg). And yes, it’s currently a spider and roly poly habitat, but I know I can return this piece to her former glory. Right?  Right??????


Linking up with: All Thingz Related

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Ashley #

    All of your other work is so lovely, I know you can do great things with this one, too. Can’t wait to see the picture of your finished product! Love your work!

    September 1, 2010
  2. Aww the girls poor leg!!! I can’t wait to see what you can do with it!

    It amazes me what people throw away!

    September 2, 2010
  3. ooooo! This is an awesome find! Can’t wait to see what you do with it!

    September 4, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

