Skip to content
20 years

20 years ago today, I met this cute preppy boy. And we lived happily ever after.

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Lisa #

    CONGRATULATIONS!

    October 5, 2010
  2. What a cute couple you make! Congratulations on 20 years of marriage!

    October 5, 2010
  3. Tammy Hall #

    Happy Anniversary, Susan & Haskins. I’m enjoying your blog. You’ve got both your parents junkin’ now.

    October 5, 2010
  4. Jennifer Whitten #

    I am so thankful my wonderful brother found me such a great sister! : ) I love you both.

    October 17, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

