Skip to content
U-G-L-Y you ain’t got no alibi

You ugly, uh uh, you ugly and yo mama too!

Oh sorry…I was just transported back to junior high school when cheers consisted of hurling insults at the opposing team and calling their mamas ugly…good times.

Where was I? Oh yeah, ugly.  I found these two ugly end tables today at Goodwill.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They are in great condition but not great lookin.  I got them for a steal so I thought it might be fun to challenge myself to see if I can pretty them up.

Not sure yet what’s in store for them.  Maybe sleek black or maybe creamy shabby. I’ll take a crack at them tomorrow.  Maybe it will be an unbelievable transformation! Or maybe it will be like putting lipstick on a pig.

Stay tuned.

No comments yet

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

