Skip to content
Eyeball cake

What happens when you leave your 11 yr. old daughter and her BFF in the kitchen to  “create?” 

They bake an “eyeball” cake! How genius is that? I love the chocolate syrup capillaries.  Very creative.

See the place on the right side of the cake with no frosting?  Our family’s official taste tester, Riley got ahold of it.

Who me????

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. omgosh how funny is that face…(Riley’) guess she is takin after her Mamma

    October 11, 2010
  2. Uta #

    Hi Susan,
    I admire the work you do and the”eye” and talent you have for restoration. What a gift you have! It is a marvel to me and I follow you along……it is like taking a course.
    I have one question: what is BFF??
    Cheers, Uta

    October 11, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

