Skip to content
Happy Birthday Mom!

My mom will absolutely kill me for posting this photo of her.  That’s okay…after looking through all my photos of her I liked this one because it represents her approach to life…

full speed ahead!

My mom is the most fun-loving, energetic person I know.  Her answer is always yes…even before you finish the question.  She is a blast to be around and we usually end up laughing so hard we cry our makeup off.  She is a great wife, mother, grandmother and friend to soooo many. She’s one of those people that people just like to be around.  I’m so proud to be her daughter.

Love you Mom.  Happy Birthday!

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. What a lovely tribute to your mother. Happy Birthday, Mom!

    October 15, 2010
  2. Tammy Hall #

    Well said. My sentiments exactly. I wish the whole world were made of people just like her. I’m proud to be her friend.

    October 15, 2010
  3. Lisa #

    What a great picture of your Mom. She looks like a blast! Happy Birthday to her!!! I hope she has a special day.

    October 15, 2010
  4. You go Hot Rod GMa…I wish her a very happy birthday!

    October 15, 2010
  5. She sounds wonderful! Made me miss my mom, who is in Heaven..

    October 15, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

