Skip to content
Garage Sale Goodies

Found lots of goodies while garage sale-ing today.  Here’s what made it home with me!

White Ironstone pitcher and bowl

Beautiful Porcelain bowl. It’s huge and has such a pretty shape.

Old copper pot with great patina

Vintage butter crock

White enamel pitcher, old encyclopedias, white stool

Old books and sweet little wooden shoes

Chest…can’t wait to paint this and change that hardware!

Antique cabinet

Those are all my fab finds for today! Hopefully I’ll have the furniture ready to post this week.

Have a great weekend!

linking up with: Funky Junk's Saturday Nite Special
Make it Yours @ My Backyard Eden

9 Comments Post a comment
  1. Sharon Kolb #

    Nice find Susan. Can’t wait to see what you do with it all.

    October 30, 2010
  2. Wow Wow Wow you do go to great garage sales don’t you…you can never find stuff like that here unless you pay a fortune for it!!!

    October 30, 2010
  3. Lovin’ that ironstone!!! Also, that turned wood lamp looks interesting! Great finds!! You are officially the best garage saler I know!! 🙂

    October 30, 2010
  4. Oh my, I am loving that antique cabinet & also the chest ~ the relief on that is going to be gorgeous when you are done with it!

    October 30, 2010
  5. Ann #

    Oh my goodness gracious did you score big time there! Ahem, so when will you be bringing it over to my house? lol! Enjoy!

    October 30, 2010
  6. What great finds! I especially like the glass door cabinet, sweet!

    October 31, 2010
  7. Vanessa #

    Man do I know a great little table that the white pitcher and bowl would look great on! haha Is it a set? WOW You are my hero today! For Halloween you are the Garage Sale Goblin! haha

    October 31, 2010
  8. Sue #

    Wow greatfinds!! I love all but my fav is the chest can’t wait to see what you do with it!!!

    October 31, 2010
  9. LOVE the chest! Can’t wait to see what you transform it into!

    October 31, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

