Skip to content
Aberfoyle

My parents and I went to Aberfoyle today. It’s a giant antique market about a half hour from Toronto. I’ve heard about this place since we moved here but had never been. It was very cold and actually snowed as we walked around!

Here’s a video I shot with my phone. Sorry, it’s a little shaky…that was me shivering! 🙂

Here are the goodies that came home with me:

I would have bought more but I would have needed to knock off a bank first.  The prices were sky high!

I got a vintage wire basket, an old clock, an antique license plate, some skeleton keys, a finial, a seltzer bottle, a cool green bottle, a vintage kitchen scale, some grain sacks, and an antique iron.

That’s all folks!

Happy Halloween!

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

