Skip to content
Two Hundred Subscriber Giveaway!

When I started this little ‘ol blog back at the end of August I really didn’t have any expectations. It was mainly a way for faraway family and friends to keep up with all my hair-brained furniture schemes and thrifty, crafty shenanigans.  I never expected to average 1000 hits a day and have people actually subscribe to this blog! It’s blown me away. I’m humbled and very appreciative for all the wonderful comments and encouragement.

As a small token of my thanks, I’m giving away this suh-weet frenchy/postcardy galvanized metal mailbox.

All you have to do to be entered in the giveaway is to subscribe to this blog if you haven’t already. I currently have 187 subscribers so once I reach 200, it’s giveaway time!

If you refer someone to subscribe, just leave me a comment at the bottom of this post and you’ll be entered again. Leave a comment for each person you refer and you’ll be entered that number of times.  Simple and easy…that’s how I roll.

Good Luck peeps!

23 Comments Post a comment
  1. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this French postal box! I look forward to your blog everyday and am so inspired by you!
    Tracy
    Simplywhitevintage.com

    November 9, 2010
  2. What an awesome give-a-way! crossing my fingers and toes, I wanna wanna wanna win 🙂

    Diana

    November 9, 2010
  3. I happened to see a link to your site, joined, and enjoy reading everything you post. Keep up the good work.

    November 9, 2010
  4. Patrice #

    First, congratulations on the growth of your blog! Second, that is one SWEEEET giveaway. 🙂

    November 9, 2010
  5. Kathy #

    Keep up the good work!

    November 9, 2010
  6. Sue #

    Love this french postcard box and I love vintage postcards! And I love you blog you inspire me to get out and re-purpose got my fingers and toes crossed keep the great post coming!!!

    November 9, 2010
  7. Lea Hickey #

    Love the transformation to have done for Vanessa’s dated furniture. Look forward to viewing more pieces.

    Thank-you,

    November 9, 2010
  8. Cindy Van Dorsselaer #

    I think your work is fabulous and would love to give you somethings of my own. Keep up the tremendous talent you have. Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

    November 9, 2010
  9. OMG…I LOVE THIS POST BOX!!!!!! and I LOVE YOUR BLOG since finding it a few weeks ago…I come on and drool over all the gorgeous re-vamps you have and wish I could find junk like that!!! Have a good day…Kirsti xxx

    November 9, 2010
  10. Bellrose #

    I LOVE this mailbox!

    November 9, 2010
  11. I’ve been a subscriber for a while. Love your blog & your giveaway. Good luck to you in reaching 200. I’ll refer some and come back!

    November 9, 2010
  12. KAY #

    ADD AMY GERMAINE… THANK JUST LOVE WHAT YOU ARE DOING
    HOPE YOU HAVE HAD A GREAT DAY…. FINALLY COOL WEATHER HERE IN ARIZONA THANKS KAY WADE

    November 9, 2010
  13. I love your blog. Not sure how I found it, but I’m a follower, so I guess I’m a subscriber, and I love catching your updates. You’re so much fun and very creative. Love your stuff. I’ve been inspired by your ideas.
    Blessings,
    Christy

    November 9, 2010
  14. linda #

    i love your blog and hope i win. iowa gal

    November 9, 2010
  15. linda #

    i love your blog, i hope i win….GOD BLESS country gal in iowa

    November 9, 2010
  16. Vanessa #

    Lea and Cindy are my referrals! WHOOWHOO

    November 10, 2010
  17. Beth #

    Found your blog on Facebook and love what you do with “junk”. You give me inspiration and ideas for my stuff. Thanks and good luck on reaching 200!

    November 10, 2010
  18. Wendy #

    How perfect and wonderful is this giveaway?! LOVE, LOVE!

    November 10, 2010
  19. Viola Stuckey #

    I just recently found you and subscribed. I have told friends and family about your blog, and I really hope to win, since I collect mailboxes and this one is great! Thank you for sharing your creativity!

    November 10, 2010
  20. evelyn pintor #

    Doing the happy dance !! Want to be the lucky one to win this fabulous mailbox!!!
    Add my name to your subscriber list!! I’m there!!!!!

    November 10, 2010
  21. Melissi #

    Found my way to your wonderful blog thru RowdyKittens. Love how creative you are and your ideas on reusing found objects. Keep up the great work. 🙂

    November 10, 2010
  22. Found u thru Facebook & love your blog! Also REALLY love this mailbox! Referred my friend Debbie Sorcinelli to you…

    November 10, 2010
  23. I want this soooooooo bad ……..Thanks M&M……….Greg

    November 11, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

