Skip to content
Giveaway Winner Take 2

So I never heard back from the first winner so I drew again…

lunaticaticaluna@yahoo.com

e-mail me with your address and I’ll get it in the mail to you!

Toodles!

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Sue #

    Well if you need to pick another one I still have my fingers and toes crossed!

    November 12, 2010
  2. Hi – does your web-site say your email at all?
    Cause I was thinking maybe they aren’t e-mailing you back because maybe they don’t know your e-mail. I’ve looked for it but don’t see it anywhere. Have I missed it? I know your e-mail isn’t included in the subscription e-mails I receive. Just wondering! lol

    November 12, 2010
    • Hi there, no but I emailed the winner twice and didn’t hear back. I’ve already heard back from the second winner though. I do need to get my email on here somewhere!

      November 12, 2010
  3. Hi! Not sure how to enter contest. Please let me know. Thanks!

    November 15, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

