Skip to content
Stylish Dishsoap Dispenser

A couple of weeks ago, I read this great idea on Jenny’s blog “Simcoe Street.”

I’ve always kept my dishsoap under the sink cause I didn’t want the ugly bottle on the counter.

But after I read her post, I found a pretty green antique Martini bottle at Aberfoyle Antique Market.

I headed to Dollarama and got a dispenser for…you guessed it a dollar. šŸ™‚

I filled the bottle with dishsoap and stuck the dispenser in and now my dishsoap is stylin’ it its new home.

It’s so pretty that it might even inspire me to wash dishes!

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Susan, I with you on that! I never liked keeping that big bottle of dishsoap out on my counter. I was using a tall clear plastic pump bottle that had hand cream in it at one time but since then I have found the cutest mason jar which someone made into a soap dispenser at the GW Boutique (Goodwill). I just love it!

    November 17, 2010
  2. Sue #

    This is a really cool Idea I love it! And I love you backsplash very pretty!

    November 17, 2010
  3. Ido #

    I have some great wine bottles and didn’t know what to do with them; I will etch them with some french words/images and find me a dispenser. Thank you so much for the idea! You are fantastic!

    November 17, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

