Skip to content
PB knockoff…kinda-sorta

Ya know the giant canvas spoon and fork at Pottery Barn?

The ones that are soooo pretty but $279 for the set? (Not happening in this lifetime).

Today I scored a kinda-sorta knock off at HomeSense. For $16.99 each! That’s an eighth of the PB price.

They are huge and fill this awkward space between the window and cabinets.

I love the decorative iron on the handles…it gives them dimension. I wonder if there is a spoon too? I think I need that to complete the set. 🙂

Have a happy weekend!

 

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Very cool. I especially like the iron accent.

    November 20, 2010
  2. Sue #

    How cute and what a great deal I like the iron work the most!

    November 21, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

