Skip to content
Woodland Winter Wonderland

Our woodland, winter wonderland themed dining room is all finished! Here it is:

Thanks for stopping by!
Linking up here:

PhotobucketPhotobucketFunky Junk's Saturday Nite Special

UndertheTableandDreamingDIY ClubThe Lettered Cottagegiveaways

24 Comments Post a comment
  1. oh i LOVE this!!! i just love everything about how you decorated. can you come do my house??

    November 21, 2010
  2. Linda #

    Love it!! Very Christmassy. I spent most of my day raking leaves. I have 10 maple trees and the neighbours have quite a few – so a lot of raking was done here in Burlington today!!

    November 21, 2010
  3. Ann #

    WOW !!! I absolutely love your dining room !! We decorated our tree in white and silver last Christmas…guess I’ll have to carry that over into the dining area this year since your efforts have so inspired me.

    November 21, 2010
  4. Gorgeous! So many pretty things to see. I love natural wood furniture mixed with lots of white. The natural textures in the pinecones, fabrics etc are so pretty with the sparkly elements. Your trim is gorgeous too.

    November 21, 2010
  5. Looks beautiful! I’m currently taking a break from my frenzy of decorating. I’m at that frustrating stage where everything looks worse before the xmas decor comes together and starts to look beautiful.

    November 21, 2010
  6. Sue #

    Very Beautiful I love the wood and white!

    November 22, 2010
  7. Oh My goodness. Your dining room is so pretty!!! The colors are so nice and you have so many wonderful details. I would love for you to join my link party at http://firstadream.blogspot.com/

    November 22, 2010
  8. Sharon Kolb #

    You have created a beautiful room. I know the family just loves it and I can see the admiration in Jim’s eyes 🙂

    November 22, 2010
  9. Just beautiful friend, I would love to come over & have some hot spiced wine with you in your mavelous room, so warm & cozy & joyeous!
    Thanks for sharing,
    Susie

    November 22, 2010
  10. Beautiful!!! You have a very elegant and unique style!You have a wonderful way of mixing the old with the new!

    November 22, 2010
  11. Wow! you did a beautiful job. I need to get hopping on my room now.

    Cheryl

    November 22, 2010
  12. Very pretty! I just love your mantel and table setting!! Such a beautiful room!

    November 22, 2010
  13. Kathy T #

    Your home is beautiful -I would be mesmerized if I walked in your home and was greated with all this lovliness 🙂

    November 22, 2010
  14. It’s so pretty! Very nice!

    November 22, 2010
  15. Wow, I am just in awe of your decorating talent. This is gorgeous. It is by far my favorite Christmas decor I’ve seen yet this year.

    November 22, 2010
  16. Kim #

    Gorgeous!!!

    November 22, 2010
  17. {aka} | design #

    It looks really beautiful!!!
    Shannon
    http://www.akadesign.ca

    November 22, 2010
  18. Very classy yet cozy. Lot of details!

    November 22, 2010
  19. So pretty! I really like the white and crystal accents mixed in with the natural browns and textures. Really conveys a “wintry woodlands” feel. Nicely done! I enjoyed the photography as well. Thanks for sharing!

    November 23, 2010
  20. I love everythin about this space. The chalkboard writing is so adorable. And I always love “NOEL” for Christmas time because it’s my middle name (: So fun!

    December 1, 2010
  21. I love what you’ve done with your faux fireplace/mantel! Just might need to try that look as well in my living room which doesn’t have a fireplace. Your decor is gorgeous, and I love the French ‘Merry Christmas’ on your chalkboard. Thanks for the great ideas!

    December 1, 2010
  22. You didn’t miss a detail! Looks really great, love the blackboard at the center of the mantel!

    December 1, 2010
  23. What stunning decorations – every detail is beautiful!

    I showed your fireplace on my blog today. Love it!

    http://www.decoradventures.com/

    -Jessica

    December 2, 2010

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Woodland Winter Wonderland « Maple & Magnolia « Retail Therapy for Life

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

