Skip to content
busy busy busy

No pretties to show you today. I’m working on a bedroom makeover. We’ve had this black bedroom furniture for about 6 years. I still love the furniture but not the color. It’s time to lighten things up a bit.

Here’s a sneaky peek of the befores:


Be back tomorrow (hopefully) with some “afters!”

Have a good Monday.

 

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. I can’t wait to see what you do with all of this. I have some black furniture I’ve been wanting to paint so maybe you’ll push me over the edge 🙂

    November 30, 2010
  2. Kim #

    You are the only woman I know that could take on a project this big before Christmas and make it look seemless and amazing! I can’t wait to see the transformation, especially with the shutters!

    November 30, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

