Skip to content
this one…

This one is my baby. My youngest. My only daughter.

She is wildly creative and artsy and musical.

She writes stories, songs and poems with wisdom beyond her years.

She’s a dreamer with the biggest heart.

She is gentle and kind and a fiercely loyal friend.

She is fantastic athlete but has a girly side too.

She is the perfect mixture of sugar and spice.

My mother once told me that every mother needs a daughter.

Boy, was she right.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. How great that you got your beautiful girl! She sounds like an amazing member of your family! I was blessed with two girls but no boys — until our grandson arrived 16 months ago. How great that you’re raising both!

    December 12, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

