Skip to content
Dear Santa…

Please bring me this barn board dining table and chairs for Christmas.

I’ve been very good this year and it would look so good in the farmhouse we will have one day.

xxxooo

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Sharon #

    Your father-in-law is betting me you already have it in your kitchen 🙂

    December 13, 2010
    • Ha Ha. Nope. I just found it! Hoping Santa will get the hint. 😉

      December 13, 2010
  2. Melinda Burke #

    Beautiful! Where did you find this? I know it can’t be Greatwill!

    December 13, 2010
    • No, if only!!! It was listed this morning on kijiji. A local lady makes the tables and the chairs are from Restoration Hardware. Hope Santa can fit in down the chimney!

      December 13, 2010
  3. Make that 2 of those Santa…I’ve been good too!

    December 13, 2010
  4. Vanessa #

    Dear Santa, Susan has been ever so good to the Recycling world that I would too like for her to benefit from her own goodness!! Please bring Susan this table so I can buy her current table! HAHAHAH

    December 14, 2010

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

