Skip to content
Top 10 of 2010

Everybody and their brother in blogland is listing their top 10 projects for 2010 right now. Since I have been utterly useless and have nothing else to post, I think I’ll jump on the band wagon. 🙂

The posts with the most hits since starting this blog in August are:

10) 5 minute number 5 lamp

9) Whitewash tutorial

8 ) Bedroom Makeover

7) Linen & Burlap Rosette Tie-backs

6) Throwing out the Decorating Rulebook

5) Shabby Union Jack

4) The Look for Less

3) $25 Project Armoire

2) Roadside Rescue Reveal

1) Woodland Winter Wonderland

So there you have it…the most popular posts for 2010.

I have a ton of projects on deck for January but for now I’m enjoying spending time hanging out with my family.

Thank you for following this blog and all of your nice comments.

I’m looking forward to getting back to painting, creating and blogging in 2011!

Happy New Year!

Linking up to Kim’s Best of 2010 Party @ Savvy Southern Style & Rhoda’a Top Projects Party @ Southern Hospitality.

9 Comments Post a comment
  1. I love your project list!!! Here is wishing you a wonderful New Year and hope 2011 is the best yet!

    December 29, 2010
  2. Kim #

    Your home is just beautiful. What great projects you did this year. I look forward to seeing your new ones for 2011! Thanks so much for joining the party.

    December 29, 2010
  3. I love your roadside rescue dresser!

    December 30, 2010
  4. i love every one of your projects! you have such a knack and eye. and the only reaso you aren’t in my sidebar yet is because i just pulled directly from my google reader- yours comes to me via email so it wasn’t automatically in there. i will change it when i get the chance!

    December 30, 2010
  5. I love everything you did! It’s all so inspiring and peaceful. I’m off to look around your blog for more inspiration. Lisa~

    December 30, 2010
  6. Pat #

    Great post. The 5 minute lamp may be my favorite!

    December 30, 2010
  7. I love the #5 lamp. And the project armoire would be great to have. I’m jealous. 😉

    December 30, 2010
  8. You’ve done some great projects! I absolutely covet that project armoire. It’s so pretty and organized.

    December 30, 2010
  9. Hi:)
    I wish you & your family a very Happy New Year !

    Kate from Tomaszowa Chata

    January 1, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

