Skip to content
January Recap

Here are some highlights of the Maple & Magnolia projects completed in January.

piano bench, $1 art table, antique dresser, phone bench, copy cat drapes, mirror wall, t-shirt totebags, vera bradley vanity, media console, writing desk and chair, kitchen table, more drapes

It’s kinda fun to have a visual of what I accomplished this month. All of a sudden I’m feeling uber-productive! And tired.

I think I need a va-cay! 😉

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Mel #

    Most definitely uber-productive!

    I wish I had your passion for painting furniture. I have 3 pieces that I want to do, but can’t seem to get started 😦

    January 31, 2011
  2. That would be more like a year for me!!!

    January 31, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

