Skip to content
fab idea

Sarah at The Yellow Cape Cod has done it again.

She rocked my world with those black striped drapes (that I promptly copied) a few weeks ago.

Look what she’s gone and done now. Made these fabulous terrariums out of jars she had on hand.

What a clever idea! I’m sooooooo gonna copy it.

I’m constantly amazed by all the talent in blogland.

Go visit Sarah and read all about it here.

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. love.

    February 7, 2011
  2. Ido #

    Hello Susan,

    Indeed that is a fab idea! Since you always have fabulous ideas, I wanted to ask for your advice. I painted a rooster and need to add a border or molding, what will you recommend. I posted that on my blog. Thank you in advance. http://arcefrenchofheart.blogspot.com/

    February 7, 2011
  3. Ido #

    Hello Susan,

    For some reason I can’t leave comments anymore on your blog.

    February 7, 2011
  4. Ido #

    Okay, I think is now working.

    That is indeed a fab idea. Since you always have fabulous ideas, I wanted to ask for your advice. I painted a rooster some time ago and I need to add some border or molding so it can look nice, what would you recommend? I posted a picture on my blog. Thank you in advance. http://arcefrenchofheart.blogspot.com/

    February 7, 2011
  5. Ido #

    Hello Susan,

    Indeed that is a fabulous idea. Since you always have fabulous ideas, I wanted to ask for your advice. I painted a rooster some time ago and I need to add something to finish it, a border or molding, may be. What would you recommend? I posted a picture on my blog. Thank you in advance.
    Ido

    February 7, 2011
  6. Thank you! The feelings are mutual. Your blog is full of inspiration. Thanks, again. I really appreciate all the visitors I have gotten from your features.

    February 7, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

