Skip to content
Happy Birthday!

When I married my husband, I not only got the best man on the planet, but I also hit the in-law jackpot.

If I could handpick any two people on this earth to be my parents-in-law, my husband’s parents would be it.

Today is my mother-in-law’s birthday.

You will never meet a sweeter person. She has such a kind spirit and generous heart. She’s always putting others before herself and is so much fun to be around.

I consider her one of my very best friends.

Happy Birthday, Wanda!

10 Comments Post a comment
  1. Melinda Burke #

    Susan, Family is so important and it seems like you are Very Blessed in that department! Happy Birthday to you Wanda, Have a Great Day!!!

    February 25, 2011
  2. mary paulson #

    Happy Birthday Wanda. I also had a lovely mother-in-law.I know the blessing you feel.I think you’re both pretty fortunate!

    February 25, 2011
  3. Judy #

    Happy Birthday to Miss Wanda!

    February 25, 2011
  4. Debbie #

    How sweet Susan. Happy, Happy Birthday Wanda!!!!!

    February 25, 2011
  5. Happy Birthday. You are a lucky woman!

    February 25, 2011
  6. happy bday to your mother in law! isn’t it great to have good inlaws? i am taking the kids to visit my mother in law at the beach in a few weeks and i can’t wait to spend some alone time with her.

    February 25, 2011
  7. How lucky you are!!! šŸ™‚

    February 25, 2011
  8. Kimberly Hunt #

    What a small world it is. I knew your mother-in-law when she lived in Alabama. What a sweet and precious lady she is.

    March 2, 2011
    • Wanda #

      Hi Kimberly, It is a small world. I hope that you and Drew are well. Say hi to your parents and Mikala.

      March 3, 2011
  9. Wanda #

    I only just saw this post tonight. As you know we were out of town for my birthday . I haven’t been on the computer except to check my email. Thanks for the nice birthday wishes. Most of all thanks Susan for your warm and loving words. We feel blessed to have you in our family and love you very much.

    March 3, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

