Skip to content
crazy hair day

Today is crazy hair day at my kids’ school.

Of course I had totally forgotten, so Hannah (who takes after me with her organization skills) five minutes before we are to walk out the door says, “So what are you doing to my hair for crazy hair day?”

In a crazy panic, this is what I came up with.

It was supposed to tie into spring somehow so I added a nest, some flowers and lots of springy ribbon.

It’s crazy hair day for me, too. And I didn’t even have to do anything special to it. 😉

Have a great day and don’t forget to enter the french letter box giveaway!

7 Comments Post a comment
  1. Melinda Burke #

    Cute and Clever! Hannah looks Great, I just hope a bird doen’t land on her head! tee hee……….

    March 1, 2011
  2. One of my two favorite girls! Thanks for being such an awesome, and creative, mom! Love you.

    March 1, 2011
    • my hubby must have commented logged in as me. I didn’t write that to myself! 😉

      March 1, 2011
  3. Patty #

    I love the birds nest! Hannah looks crazy great. 🙂

    March 1, 2011
  4. Mel #

    What fun! I had visions of Minnie Pearl right away (ok, my age is showing).

    March 1, 2011
  5. Theresa #

    I love the hair and the look on her face! How adorable. My favorite part is the nest!

    March 1, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

