Skip to content
french letter box giveaway tonight!

Over the weekend Maple & Magnolia got its 400th subscriber! 🙂

That means it’s giveaway GO time!

I’m going to give everyone that may not have entered a last chance to do so.

I’ll be picking a winner tonight at 8:00 EST.

Whatcha waiting for? Here’s the link to the giveaway post!

Make sure you are a subscriber and then leave a comment at the bottom of that post. Easy as pie.

See you tonight at 8:00.

Have a great Monday.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Roxanna #

    I’ll be the first to say I am a subscriber & would love to win this beautiful box for my new black & white toile office/guest bedroom. Congrats on reaching 400 subscribers. Thanks for the giveaway.

    March 7, 2011
  2. Beth #

    Absolutely love your website Susan…I check it almost everyday to see your latest finds! Love your creativity!

    Beth

    March 7, 2011
  3. karen #

    oh how I luv this french letter box! mmm hope I win! you just gave me an incredible idea, I have saved some of my mothers notes over the yrs, think I will modge-podge her notes on a few wooden boxes I have. ta-da work in progress very soon! Thx Susan

    March 7, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

