Skip to content
french letter box winner

First of all, I have to say

{thanks a bunch}

to all of you that entered the giveaway for your beyond incredible, heart warming, confidence boosting comments.

I would have a giveaway everyday if it meant getting comments like those! Seriously, thanks so much.

And now for the winner….

The 41st comment was made by….

Susan Salerno

Susan (great name BTW!)…email me with your address and I’ll get the letter box in the mail to you!

Toodles!

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. congratulations to the winner of the french letterbox! i would love to have one, too; please let me know where i may purchase one; tyvm!!!

    jacqueline buckman
    jb1959@ymail.com

    March 7, 2011
  2. Melinda Burke #

    Congrats Susan! Enjoy the Box

    March 7, 2011
  3. Judy #

    Congratulations to Susan! But tell: was I number 42?

    March 8, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

