Skip to content
Maple & Magnolia sale

Hi Local Peeps!

I am having a “cleaning out” sale on Saturday from 9 till noon and you are cordially invited!

My two car garage is full and I have boatloads more to put out there. I have china cabinets, tons of chests, desks, tables, chairs, and lots of accessories!

Although this is a sale, and being held in my garage…it’s not a garage sale. It’s by invitation-only for my blog readers and customers!

A girl can only keep so many thrifty finds before the house and garage start bursting at the seams!

Time to weed out. My purging frenzy is your thrifty one-stop shopping paradise! 🙂

Everything is priced at exactly what I paid…if I paid 4.99, you pay 4.99. (Well, I may have to round up cause my daughter is my cashier) If I got it free, you get it free. Sound good?

If you are in Greater Toronto Area of Ontario and are interested, please send me an email (susan.haskins@gmail.com) and I’ll shoot you the details.

14 Comments Post a comment
  1. Maryb #

    Dang! Wished I lived closer!! Hope you are able to sell/get rid off everything you need to!

    April 6, 2011
  2. Hmmm… I don’t know where you live.

    April 6, 2011
  3. Kim @ A Brush of Whimsy #

    I wish I could come!!!

    April 6, 2011
  4. Stephanie #

    I want to come play….but am far away in KY…so have lots of fun….Hope you have a great turnout….

    April 6, 2011
  5. Mel #

    I’m coming! At 9! LOL

    Did you ever pick up the burlap coffee sacks? I still have lots if you would like me to bring some for you.

    April 6, 2011
  6. Ummmm I see so many good pieces I would love to get, if only I lived closer. Atlanta isn’t close is it? boo…..

    April 6, 2011
  7. WOW! Wishing you were still in AL- This MS gal would have definetly made the drive! Have fun!

    April 6, 2011
  8. Oh if only you lived out here in San Diego! Looks like you have bunches of awesome things; hopefully you’ll clear everything out and make room for more!

    April 6, 2011
  9. I’m with all these other heartbroken gals….desperately wishing I lived close enough to come and stock up!

    April 6, 2011
  10. Vanessa #

    I guess I will come… uhhh hahaha!!!

    April 6, 2011
  11. Rebecca Pope #

    My heart is breaking! This is one of the rare times that I wish I lived somewhere besides Texas! 🙂

    April 7, 2011

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. it had me at hello « Maple & Magnolia
  2. Restoration Hardware knockoff mirror « Maple & Magnolia

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

