Skip to content
just the after

So I committed the cardinal sin of furniture makeovers…I forgot to take a “before” photo.

But I’m sure you’ll forgive me. 🙂

I found this pretty antique oval coffee table on kijiji (where else?) a couple of months ago.

It was pretty but needed to be freshened up. I gave it a couple of coats of Light French Gray (Behr) and distressed it.

Here’s the after…

This is heading to my current listings, in case you are local and like it. :SOLD:

But it needs to go this weekend because the movers come next week.

Yikes! Gotta go get to work!

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Vanessa #

    Susan!! LOVE IT

    April 20, 2011
  2. How adorable! I wish I lived local! Good luck on your move!

    Julie
    paintedparlor.blogspot.com

    April 20, 2011
  3. Well…if I lived closer it would be mine!

    April 20, 2011
  4. Beautiful. I love the legs!!! ~~Sherry~~

    April 20, 2011
  5. Absolutely lovely! Can’t you drive it down here to California for me? (Just kidding!) But someone is going to be lucky to have it!

    April 21, 2011

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Library tour « Maple & Magnolia

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

