Skip to content
for sale

I just realized we have nowhere in the new house for our church pew.

If you are local and interested, send me an e-mail and I’ll get you the details.

7 Comments Post a comment
  1. If I had my passport and a UHaul, I’d be making a roadtrip across the border. LOVE it!

    May 2, 2011
  2. Nicole Wilson #

    I am so interested!! Please let me know all the details!
    Thanks, Nicole

    May 2, 2011
  3. Camille #

    Love it #2 🙂
    You are incredibly clever and talented and your blog brings a joy to the girls at my work. We are going to miss having you so close. I sent you an email re the church pew if still available. Love the whole thing!

    May 2, 2011
  4. I saw one of these yesterday sitting on the porch in front of a store, they painted it black with ANTIQUES written on the back…looked awesome, your sure your porch won’t have a spot for it? Love this!

    May 2, 2011
  5. dang, that’s one of my favorite pieces you’ve done, and my new house has the absolutely PERFECT spot, but unfortunately, Alberta and Ontario are just too far apart =(

    May 2, 2011
  6. lenkaa #

    Wow, I can’t believe you don’t have room for this.: are you sure???? If it is still available :: I have a perfect spot for it in my mudroom. 🙂

    May 2, 2011
  7. Oh! This makes me kind of sad that your new house does not have a space for your beautiful church pew! It was one of my favorite pieces of yours. Are you sure you can’t squeeze it into some nook or cranny? LOL!

    `Stephanie
    http://www.LittleInsights.com

    May 2, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

