Skip to content
how does your garden grow?

Our property had an existing herb garden when we moved in. My kids were less than enthused about herbs, so I told them to select a box and plant veggies of their choice.

We’ve had rainy/stormy weather over the past few weeks which has been great for the garden!

lettuce

strawberries

corn

the cutest baby watermelon ever

cukes

I see some yummy salads in our near future!

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. I’m envious of your beautiful and bountiful garden. Yum!

    July 25, 2011
  2. Congratulations, the garden looks very nice. It’s great to have the children involved.

    July 25, 2011
  3. Yum! I keep saying I’m going to plant a garden. Have I done it? No! Guess I’d rather write and read blogs. LOL Happy Tuesday! 🙂

    July 26, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

