Skip to content
September recap

Seems like only a few days ago I was posting my August recap. September was a total blur.

Here’s a recap of the past month of projects!

numbers on cubby

wedding gifts

aubusson blue sideboard

antlers in entryway

surveyor’s cabinet makeover

new studio

master bathroom makeover

kitchen sitting area

coffee sack pillows

burlap bushel baskets

guest cottage kitchen demo

industrial table makeover

vintage hospital table makeover

$10 inspiration board

Pottery Barn knock-off sign

So there you have it…a busy, busy month of projects!

I’d like to say a huge thanks to all of my followers! Your kind support and comments are very much appreciated!

Be sure to check back on Monday for the guest cottage kitchen reveal. I’m so excited to show ya!

Happy 1st day of October!

13 Comments Post a comment
  1. I always enjoy reading your blog. I just love your taste and the amazing finds you get! What happened to that cute table that you replaced the industrial one with in your studio? 🙂

    October 1, 2011
  2. julie #

    All I can say is ……..WOW!!!!!!!!!! Woman, you have amazing energy and style! Love all the fun re-do’s. Thank you for the inspiration.
    Blessings
    Julie

    October 1, 2011
  3. Sue #

    You are one talented lady! I don’t know how you do all you do but it’s FAB!!!

    October 1, 2011
  4. I’d say you had quite a productive September! Can’t wait to see what you accomplish in October!

    October 2, 2011
  5. Karen #

    I love it all you do such a nice job with it all. Thanks for sharing. And btw I’m able to see the content of e-mail post again. 🙂
    K

    October 2, 2011
  6. Very happy I follow along and enjoyed what you share in September!
    Looking forward to October!!

    October 2, 2011
  7. lenka #

    I just cannot believe you did all that in a month! It would take me a month of Sundays to even plan on doing that 🙂

    October 2, 2011
  8. Kathtleen Fullerton #

    Okay, I’m tired. Just seeing what all you did in just one month makes me wonder what in the world do I do with my time. You’re amazing. BTW, like Karen, I’m getting the post on email
    again. Thanks so much. Hope October is great for you, I love October in Chicago.

    October 2, 2011
  9. Do you posses a time machine or something? How do you do all that in a month?! (It’s rumored that you have children and a husband as well – is it like Lord of the Flies and they are just fending for themselves all the time back in the Big House or do you, in addition to all that, you know, do stuff for/with them as well?)
    Your work is always top notch and always inspiring! I look forward to October’s projects.

    October 2, 2011
  10. Kate #

    I really love the quality of the things you show us. Thank you for sharing.
    Kate

    October 2, 2011
  11. WHAT are you going to do when it is all finished????? Everything you have done is perfect so far….will you start over 🙂

    October 3, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

