Skip to content
ugly suitcase challenge WINNER

Thanks to everyone who participated in the UGLY suitcase challenge.

They were all so good that it was hard to choose.

Here is my favorite from Stephanie at Little Insights, who is a photographer (my dream job) and is going to use the suitcases as props!

from boring old suitcases to….how stinkin’ cute are these?

Here’s what sealed the deal for me…

A-dorable with a capital A.

Stephanie…shoot me an email with your preference…Michaels, JoAnn’s or Hobby Lobby gift card???

Congratulations!

Have a wonderful week, everyone.

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Rachel #

    these are adorable….I have 3 but had not decided what to do with them. Really like this idea! Great Job Stephanie!

    November 14, 2011
  2. Ok, these are so cute. I love photo props. This makes me want to keep my 3 suitcases. I’ll have to hide them from the hubby. 🙂

    November 14, 2011
  3. Melinda G. Burke #

    Very Creative Stephanie! Job well done!

    November 14, 2011
  4. Thank you ladies, and thank you Susan! :0)

    November 14, 2011
  5. Wow, too stinkin cute is RIGHT!!! Congrats to Stephanie! XO, Pinky

    November 14, 2011
  6. Too cute for words!!!

    November 14, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

