Skip to content
Tattered Tiques tour

I’ve shared my love of Tattered Tiques and all the wonderful finds I’ve scored there. But the shop is so pretty decorated for Christmas that I thought you might enjoy a little tour!

As you can see, they have all kinds of vintage goodies to decorate your home for Christmas.

If you are near the northwest suburbs of Chicago, stop in and see Anne, Julie and Nancy!

And be sure to tell them that I sent you!

7 Comments Post a comment
  1. Oh I wish I were in the area, what a great place to shop. Thanks for the tour!
    Debbie

    December 11, 2011
  2. lenka hunwicks #

    Ohhh, so pretty and fun! Don’t you just love Christmas time when we can just go to town with colours and decorations? Love this time of the year!

    December 11, 2011
  3. Wow! What a great post! Thank you so much for featuring the shop on your blog! Your pictures are so great. You’ll have to give us some lessons…our pictures never turn out at nice as these. Thanks Susan!! Merry Christmas!

    December 11, 2011
  4. One of my favorite stores too! Your wonderful photos have put me in the mood for some shopping! 🙂

    December 13, 2011
  5. Very cute stuff! Looks like a fun store!

    December 13, 2011
  6. i love Tattered Tiques! went there last month 🙂 that Gurnsey sign is the best!! you must be an IL gal… me too (NW Suburbs). Following your blog now… hope you had a great holiday and start to the new year!

    January 3, 2012

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

