Skip to content
knock knock

Who’s there?

Knock-off, that’s who. 🙂

This month’s issue of Country Living was so good.

The cover just drew me in. Especially that cloche with yarn bundles. So I knocked it off.

Have you knocked off anything good lately?

“Ask and it will be given to you;  seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.”  Matthew 7:7

Sharing here:

Home Stories A2Z{Primp}Boogieboard Cottage

21 Comments Post a comment
  1. Eva #

    Sue – your knock off looks better than the one on the national magazine cover. Love it!

    Eva

    January 20, 2012
    • Eva, you are so sweet. BTW, I hear congratulations are in order! Jim was bummed, though. Have a wonderful weekend.

      January 20, 2012
  2. Paula #

    I agree with Eva.It looks better. Very warm and cosy looking.

    January 20, 2012
  3. Great job. I love yours.

    January 20, 2012
  4. You knock, knock, knocked it outta the park! I love you knock off!
    Debbie

    January 20, 2012
  5. Patty #

    What I really like…is the clock face under the cloche ! Can you tell me how you did that ? AWESOME !

    patty

    January 20, 2012
  6. Ooh, ooh, ooh! This looks like something I should do, too!

    January 20, 2012
  7. I plan on reading mine on a 5 hour car trip tomorrow, along with many others I am sure 🙂 Great “knock off”……..

    January 21, 2012
  8. maggie #

    I loved this issue, too! But I had a different cover pic!?
    Your knock-off is great!

    January 21, 2012
    • Thanks, Maggie. Yeah I read something about alternate covers this month. I didn’t see the other one.

      January 21, 2012
  9. Wow! I love it! I think yours looks even better than the CL cover version!

    January 21, 2012
    • Thanks, Lisa. Isn’t the snow prettier today than yesterday? 😉

      January 21, 2012
  10. Love your knockoff! I want to knockoff everything in Country Living! =) Coming over from Between Naps on the Porch. How do I follow you?!

    Jeanine

    January 23, 2012
    • Hi Jeanine, thanks for stopping by! On my homepage, just click on “subscribe to M&M.” You can also follow on Facebook. Have a great day.

      January 23, 2012
  11. What a cute knock off! Love it! I’m having a linky party as well, and would love for you to join it! Here is the link http://www.thesouthernproductqueen.com/one-stop-s… Thanks for sharing!

    January 26, 2012

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

