Skip to content
awesome journal alert!

While reading one of my favorite blogs this morning, I followed a link to a wonderful company called Minted.

I was blown away by the quality of their products and the freshness of their designs. I also love how they have so many personalization options. They carry many other items, but the journals are what caught my eye.

Because I clicked on the direct link through the blog, I received $25 off of any $3o order. Serious savings alert! 😉 I got two personalized journals for $14 and change (including shipping)!

I ordered these two journals for my daughter who is a wonderfully talented writer.

Aren’t they cool? I think they will make a wonderfully useful valentine’s gift…way better than candy! 😉

Now I’m passing the love onto you…

Follow this link and save $25 on any order of $30!

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Minted is amazing! We ordered our Christmas cards from there this year and I don’t know that I can use any other company from this point on.

    January 23, 2012
  2. I just ordered two journals as gifts for Valentine’s Day. Thanks for the tip! I can’t wait to get them.

    January 23, 2012
  3. Camille #

    Thank you for the post! I ordered mine 🙂 Super personal and special for Valentines!

    January 24, 2012

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

