Skip to content
Wednesday’s Wares

Ohhhhh, lots of vintage goodness this week peeps!

Here’s a little peek:

egg basket…$36, guest cottage sign…$32 sold, vintage laundry basket…$38, hardware drawer $22, seltzer bottles…$48 each (left and right sold–2 middles available, english riding hat…$24 sold, antiques sign…$24, vintage metal milk crates…$24(lg), $12(sm), wooden ladder…$30

Let me know if you see anything that you can’t live without and I’ll be happy to mail it to you. If you are local, head into Tattered Tiques (Thursday-Saturday 10-5).

Happy shopping!

p.s. Do you follow me on Facebook? Each week, I’ll have the sneak peek of what’s for sale a day or two before it hits my blog. Go to the M&M home page and the Facebook info is in the sidebar.

7 Comments Post a comment
  1. Cool stuff, I know it will sell fast!
    Debbie

    January 25, 2012
  2. Love the seltzer bottles! Too cool!

    January 25, 2012
  3. Yes, the Guest Cottage Sign!!!!!!!! How soon can I get it? 🙂 Laura at bandbsnest@gmail.com

    January 25, 2012
    • Hi Laura, I can get it in the mail tomorrow. I’ll email you to get the deets!

      January 25, 2012
  4. Oh no…I wanted the guest cottage sign! Oh well, I am sure it will live happily with Laura 🙂
    I am local, so hopefully this time I can come see you at Tattered Tiques!

    January 25, 2012
  5. Beth Rutter #

    I NEED that riding hat! Let me know how you would like payment.

    January 25, 2012

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

