Skip to content
happy birthday

Happy Birthday to my shadow, my sidekick, my best friend on four legs.

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. Adorable fur baby pic!

    January 31, 2012
  2. Rachel #

    What a doll baby…My Golden, Baxter, sends a birthday bark!

    January 31, 2012
  3. oh, he was a real muppy puppy head. cute cute!

    January 31, 2012
  4. awwww what a sweet puppy face….

    January 31, 2012
  5. Patty Soriano #

    Buddy, Dalton, and Sofie say

    Happy Birthday, Riley !! Hope you get a new rawhide !

    February 1, 2012
  6. Sarah Clark #

    Will, The Golden Boy, sends a canine birthday wish!
    Know what ya mean about being a shadow. My wish was for a velcro doggie best friend.
    That he is. Isn’t it the best?
    Sarah

    February 1, 2012
  7. Janet #

    He is soo cute! Golden Retrievers are so lovable. We use to pet sit and Goldies were our favorites.
    Happy Birthday Riley!!

    February 1, 2012
  8. Aww! I really do love all your puppy posts, I’ve got such a soft spot for doggies!

    February 1, 2012

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

