Skip to content
Wednesday’s Wares

 

Lots of vintage goodness this week! Click on the image above for a closer look.

vintage globes…$18 each     antique wash basin stand…$95     vintage chenille blanket…$24     assorted vintage linens…$1-$10     vintage hemmers…$12 vintage measuring tapes…$4     wooden numbered cubbies…$75     antique shipping trunk…$225     patisserie sign…$24     44 Vintage hankies…$2 each or $80 for all.

These items will all be available at Tattered Tiques this week. Click the link for days and hours.

As always, if you aren’t local and see something you have to have…shoot me an email susan.haskins@gmail.com and I can ship to you. Sorry, but I can’t ship furniture or globes.

For your convenience (& mine) 😉 I’m now accepting payments through paypal.

Hang on…Friday’s just around the corner! 😉

p.s. M&M Facebook followers get the Wednesday’s Wares preview on Tuesdays. Just sayin. 🙂

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. I bet all this sell fast, I love the globes, wash stand and cubbies!
    Happy Sales,
    Debbie

    February 22, 2012
  2. Lots of wonderful goodies 🙂

    February 22, 2012
  3. Bernice #

    I’m heartbroken…you took all those globes the the good US of A and didn’t want to sell them to your GREAT 😉 Canadian friends
    Oh if shipping costs weren’t what they are…they would all be mine.
    Hope all is well,
    Bernice

    March 8, 2012
    • Hey B. I was thinking about you the other day! I hope you and your precious munchkins (and hubby too) are doing well. I’d love to see a photo of the kids…I bet they’ve grown so much! Sorry about the globes!

      March 9, 2012

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

