Skip to content
top ten furniture projects of 2011

Last December I highlighted all the top furniture projects (ones that got the most hits) from 2010.

Recap posts are fun because I am reminded of things I’ve long forgotten and because new followers can get a glimpse of older projects they may not have seen.

Without further yammering…here are the most popular furniture projects from 2011…David Letterman style….

bbbbbdddddddddddddddddddddddddddd….(that’s a drumroll) 😉

10) watchmaker’s cabinet

9) industrial worktable

8 )  Florida Keys Blue china cabinet

7) Methuselah

6) church pew

5) Aubusson Blue sideboard

4) $1 art table

3) writing desk

2) surveyor’s cabinet

And the most viewed project of 2011 with nearly 8,000 hits…..

bbbbbbbbbdddddddddddddddddddd (another drumroll) 🙂

1) card catalog

That was fun.

I’ll be back in a few days with the top ten decorating projects from the year.

Toodles!

Sharing here:

9 Comments Post a comment
  1. Kim #

    So many great pieces. My fave is the aubusson blue sideboard.

    December 15, 2011
  2. Great pieces and great job! Thanks for reviewing them! I love them all!

    December 15, 2011
  3. Thank you for sharing, wow sooooo many incredible finds. Can I tag along with you some day soon to all the places that you found these pieces? Beautiful work, I’m sure they didn’t all look this good before you got your hands on them. Carol

    December 15, 2011
  4. I am so in awe of your work! I need to go read the post about the $1 art table. It’s so cute!

    December 16, 2011
  5. Beautiful projects all and displayed and photographed so nicely. How is the cruise prep coming along?

    December 16, 2011
  6. Meg #

    they are all amazing and to find them all in a year? the surveyors cabinet definitely grabs my heart.

    December 16, 2011
  7. What a great year with a watchmaker’s cabinet, surveyor’s cabinet, AND a card catalog!! I want to go shopping with YOU! But I think my overall favorite is that industrial worktable!!

    December 16, 2011
  8. Erin #

    You do such beautiful pieces and I think you are very talented!

    December 18, 2011

I love comments. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

